Regional headquarters USA

K-Patents, Inc.

1804 Centre Point Circle
Suite 106
Naperville, IL 60563
USA

Street map »

Phone: (630) 955 1545
Fax: (630) 955 1585
E-mail: info(at)kpatents.com

To obtain online directions from www.mapquest.com use address 1804 Center Point Circle, Naperville, IL 60563.


Marketing and Sales:

Keijo Pyörälä, President [keijo.pyorala(at)kpatents.com]
Eric Gronowski, Vice President, OEM Key Accounts [eric.gronowski(at)kpatents.com]
Herb Betts, Vice President, Sales and Marketing [herb.betts(at)kpatents.com]
Phil Wagner, Director, Technical Services[phil.wagner(at)kpatents.com]
Rick Rezek, Application Support [rick.rezek(at)kpatents.com]
Joseph Hall, Inside Sales and Applications [joseph.hall(at)kpatents.com]
Tina Swehla, Administration [tina.swehla(at)kpatents.com]



Technical and Service Assistance:

Mike Dedmond, Service Manager [mike.dedmond(at)kpatents.com]